Staff

Main office | 505.797.0100 | staff@cat-test.info

Tim Estes | Founder & Chief Technology Officer | 505.850.6873 | tim.estes@cat-test.info

Nick Meeker | Chief Operating Officer | 860.707.5355 | nick.meeker@cat-test.info

Lance Auer | Engineering Fellow | 505.800.2361 | lance.auer@cat-test.info


Retired Staff

Ron Rhodes | 908.507.5376 | ron.rhodes@cat-test.info

Dave Wolf | 612.396.6395 | dave.wolf@cat-test.info


New Shipping Address

Conductor Analysis Technologies, Inc.

9600 Tennyson St. NE

Albuquerque, NM USA 87122




Copyright © 1994 - 2018 Conductor Analysis Technologies, Inc.